9 tracks selected from the earlier EPs, remastered, then repackaged with new art.

Lineup: Daniel, Mike, Deb. Recorded and mixed by Mike, produced by Sharks.

Tracks remastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio.

Design by Mike, cover painting by Erin Mader.

Stream for free or download for $7 at Bandcamp.